ROMAIN LAVILLE IS UPSET WITH ME FOR POSTING THAT HE’S UPSET

  • romainegoestoworknow.jpg
    Romain J Laville Ms Judith Ramou who uses Mr Julian Rollocks Facebook page. Please stop with all this Crap about me. Find some other person to jump on with your CONSTANT LIES. Or do something more Productive with your Talent. No one cares about what you write because we have come to realize that theres no TRUTH to any of it. I do wish you a pleasant week.
  • Andrew Baker Jr Richardson Some of us do care and lies are evaluate by two side of a story and a confirmation: Therefore, the politicians may not care but the masses do.
  • Romain J Laville Mr Richardson if that is your feeling towards this website then more power to you my friend. To each his own. Just my 2 cents.
  • Andrew Baker Jr Richardson Its not my Feeling Mr. Laville it is what it is its reality everything comes with a consequence and there is always a begining to it but we never know the end for it can end peaceful or end very ugly. I do research to compose and I evaluate Judith my self she has more brain than any politicain I know yet they label her to be crazy and all sort of things trying to degrade her yet failed. The masses know it is not him but her we already know this. Therefore, this is nothing new to the general public its a form of satire she is using to get her message across like I would use calypso, she does it in a media format and use her blogs to get her message across.
  • Julian Rollocks Romain J Laville If you cannot distiguish between a question and a statement, then maybe you shouldn’t be in parliament. You yourself told Judith Roumou in your interview, on camera… that English was a funny language, but it was the only one you spoke. Evidently you neither speak nor read it well enough to tell that the blog was not written ask fact, but simply questioned a popular political tidbit going around. And Romain, when it comes to constant lies, don’t forget, that I haven’t published all of your interviews. Not only do you lie Romain, you lie on other peoples names. You lie on camera, you lie before mutliple cameras, and then somehow we’re supposed to believe you now. And I’m being very productive with all my time, as Andrew Andrew Baker Jr Richardson and the other calypsonians how hard I’ve been working. I tease you Romain, but I haven’t really attacked you. I haven’t posted all your videos. That’s all for the upcoming elections. Your problem Romain, is that I have your lies recorded on multiple cameras, with your permission. Romain Laville…….Tell the people about the WHOLE interview

    In video one, Romain discusses the why the UP feels the need to diss him for defecting. He discusses money being offered to make him stay with the UP. He bri…
  • Andrew Baker Jr Richardson Nuff Said Memory don’t live like people do when we comprehend the difenition of that saying only then we wouldn’t assume.
  • Julian Rollocks Romain J Laville ….. Wait til I really jump on you. I’m taking my time, because I intend to do it right. I have you recorded on three cameras saying that Theo tried to bribe you, I have you recorded on two cameras saying that you’re going to the courthouse to file criminal charges against Theo Heyliger. I then have you emailing me, to make sure that I posted the info about Theo Heyliger correctly, then I have you two weeks later in Parliament, On 4 cameras, dissing the National Alliance and praising Theo Heyliger. And that’s just the tip of the iceberg. Andrew Baker Jr Richardson you need a new calypso, because I certainly have the software and know how to put the videos and animation together. And I’m the only person in the Eastern Caribbean with over 50 million youtube hits. So I guarantee a new Youtube Sensation. Romain, no one has to believe anything I blog. All they have to do is watch your Youtube video, then watch your 360 turn in parliament TWICE, to know who you are as a politician. Isidore York didn’t bust your ass on land, but I will do it online!
  • Andrew Baker Jr Richardson Well Mouth Open Tori Jump Out { Silence Is Your Best Weapon} Inbox me the 411
  • Julian Rollocks Romain J Laville why don’t u tell the people what you did to Frans George Richardson ???? What Y’all did, it wasn’t just you  ? Have you two kissed and made up yet? Remember when you and Frans went at it in Parliament, and you Flipped? And Robbie the security gaurd tried to block me From shooting the video? Well you can block a camera, and still record the Full conversation. And Romain, I know you think I have like two cameras, but I have more like seven. So now track back on all our conversations From your office, to the legislative hall, to outside of parliament. Oh, and try to recall all our phone conversations when the government fell the last time
    I REALLY DON’T KNOW WHO’S ADVISING ROMAIN LAVILLE. BUT WHOEVER TOLD HIM THAT IT WOULD BENEFIT HIM TO FLIP OUT OVER A BLOGGERS QUESTIONS, IS ADVISING HIM WRONG. NOW I CAN DO A LOT RIGHT NOW……BUT I’M BUSY.
    CHRISTOPHER EMMANUEL, FERNANDO CLARK, JULIAN ROLLOCKS, BILLY D JACQUES HAMLET, THE REST PARLIAMENTARIANS AND MINISTERS AND GOVERMENT OFFICIALS WHO DON’T REALIZE THAT IT’S WHEN I’M BEING QUIET, AND YOU DON’T SEE ME……………….IS WHEN I’M BUSY UPGRADING TO WORK ON THAT ASS.
Leave a Reply

