Gallery

PHOTOS TODAY’S SUSPECTS all photos judith roumou st maarten news

Here’s photos today’s suspects and I have a lot with the police today because there were 4 cruise ships, so there was a heavy police presence in the Philipsburg area. I have the photos and some videos. I have the ability to be present in the Courthouse and to find out why these people are suspects, but I kinda don’t care because I believe the real criminals are in the next building over. People are so pissed at the government right now. They want to increase the minimum wage thirty guilders? 16 dollars? But bread cost $2.50-$3.00???? And these people make about 18.000 guilder per month (OVER THE TABLE)
So I’ll post these photos, then I’ll post this weeks parliament photos, and you tell me who the real crooks and criminals are.

Leave a Reply

