Gallery

PHOTOS SUSPECT IN NOVA SCOTIA ROBBERY- WE ARE HAPPY TO ASSIST THE ST MAARTEN POLICE DEPARTMENT

THIS IS A JOKE BLOG, THE MIGHT JACKO ASKED ME TO PLEASE POST ROBBIE BOUWERS AS A SUSPECT. ROBBIE WAS THERE AND ROBBIE LOVES THE ATTENTION. JACKO TOLD ME TO POST ROBBIE, BUT I ONLY COULD FIND PICTURES WITH ROBBIE AND JACKO. JACKO IS GRACITA ARRINDELL’S DRIVER, ROBBIE DOES HER DIRTY WORK IN PARLIAMENT- THE JOKE IS THAT THERE WERE THREE SUSPECTS. JACKO DROVE THE GETAWAY VEHICLE, ROBBIE DID THE ROBBERY, GRACITA GAVE THE ORDERS. Now Robbie and Jacko put me up to this- but I bet if the police hold them as suspects- all blame will be with me. This is a joke, I posted this with Robbie and Jacko there… Evidently the police don’t know squat, so my theory that it’s Jacko, Robbie and Gracita is as good as any other theories that the police have right now, because when I spoke to the police- they were CLUELESS! Please don’t contact me crying about “don’t harass my Robbie”, don’t harass my Jacko- those TWO put me up to this.

Leave a Reply

