BREAKING NEWS 3 GUNSHOTS FIRED IN ST PETERS AS TWO SUSPECTS ESCAPE POLICE SEARCHED MY HOUSE AND YARD FOR SUSPECTS

The first thing the police asked upon entering the dungeon was whether the suspects had ransacked the house, no dear officers, that’s just 2 cats, 4 kittens, and a dog with no time. The police had my house surrounded when I got home, and seeing as they nailed Andrew Dick yesterday, I went to philipsburg to cover the story. I get home, my home is surrounded, all a St Peters watching my house… I’m thinking…… I finally did it 🙂 .. They finally manage to catch me on something. Turns out whoever the suspects were ran into my house and yard. My dog is no good evidently she only barks at people in the road, but when you get in the yard, she flees. The car was towed. I will post those pictures, one suspect had dreadlocks, one was a bald head. They were not caught, I hope they not up my ceiling still hiding and waiting for things to die down. There will be more. Yes St Maarten’s dumbest suspects…

Leave a Reply

