Gallery

200 UNSEEN PHOTOS YOUR ST MAARTEN POLICE DEPARTMENT

These are unseen photos every police, vks, control unit, bavpol, marechuessese, etc etc etc. I’m about to switch blogs. There will be updates here, but now I have set up a special blog 4 the prosecutor, so I’m moving over there. I’m about to start work on the Prosecutors Office. Taco, Hans all of those crooks the Dutch sent to the Antilles to do MORE crime than the people they are prosecuting.

http://sxmprosecutors.wordpress.com/         AND THE NEW MELEE BLOG JUST 4 DA PUBLIC FIGURES. BOTH WILL LAUNCH TODAY

The police blogs, will continue. The government blogs will continue,  long after I’m dead, the blogs will continue. All data has now been stored online. And easily accessible to The St Maarten People and the world for internet eternity 🙂

Leave a comment