Gallery

LATEST ONLINE SOURCES: DOCTOR RANDALL RANDY FRIDAY


Dr Friday was shot in the corridors, outside of his gynecological office at the Yogesh Center. It is the third tragedy to occur at the Yogesh Building, (two people have died there) in the relativaly short time since it was built next to the Cul de Sac Cemetary. There are NO suspects in the shooting so far. People are making unsubstantiated reports that there was an incident involving the stillbirth of a baby last week, but there is no evidence to that, and that report has been denied. Some are also trying to blame Doctor Friday online, claiming that he owed money to construction workers etc.
Those too are unsubstantiated rumours. It’s shocking the amount of damning and damaging things that are being said about the doctor now that he is in no condition to defend himself. I too have been owed a lot of money in St Maarten, I’ve never gotten a gun and killed anyone, and risked killing innocent bystanders, because someone had money for me.
I believe that everything will come out, but until then they only thing that you can PROVE is that he was a relatively succesful, and apparently well like doctor in St Maarten. Something is with this shooter, and yet people choose to defend this person before hearing both sides. If everybody in St Maarten retaliated because of money owed by government etc, The St Maarten’s Day Dignitary Parade would have been turned into Colombine. Being a doctor, it’s not just his life at risk, I’m sure he has patients who need special care with their pregnancy, and he is the OBGYN, their lives are also at risk. I’m usually hard on everybody, but those people can defend themselves. I went to kindergarten and elementary school with Randy, and I hope he pulls through okay.

THE ABOVE IS BASED ON ONLINE ACCOUNTS, SOURCES AND MY OPINION.NOTHING HAS BEEN CONFIRMED, VERIFIED OR DENIED (TO ME)
PLEASE DON’T MAKE ME HAVE TO WIKIPEDIA THE “OPINION BLOG” DEfINITION.

10 responses to “LATEST ONLINE SOURCES: DOCTOR RANDALL RANDY FRIDAY

  1. Your reporting is terrible man… you need to go back to school and learn how to use proper grammar before trying to run a “police wordpress” site… you’re shaming the police force with your way of “reporting”!
    That said, I do agree with the point you’re trying to make, sxm people are just too damn quick to judge and spread rumors. I too hope the doc will be OK, and that they may find whoever did this quickly…hopefully for the person responsible, the police will find him/her before the Friday brothers do, as that person will just end up going missing one day, and, if found, will be dead. Courtesy of doc’s brothers and family…

    • totally agree with both statements… lol @ the reporting, bout time someone mentioned it lol

      • HI DJ and HI JEN this is your IP:190.124.216.78 is it a COINCIDENCE THAT YOU SHARE THE SAME IP but use to BOGUS names to criticize me???? Dear DJ…..ahem, sorry “JEN”. I’m not a REPORTER, I’M NOT A JOURNALIST. I AM A BLOGGER AND POLITCAL SATIRIST. THE BITCHES IN ST MAARTEN WHO CALL THEMSELVES JOURNALIST HAVE NO DEGREES, AND CAN WRITE IN NEITHER DUTCH, ENGLISH OR fRENCH OR PATOIS. LOL. IN A BLOG, YOU CAN USE SLANG, AND YOU CAN USE LOCAL PATOIS (NO CONJUGATIONS) NO STRESS OR EMPHASIZE A POINT. THE ABOVE CLEARLY STATES THAT IT IS NOT REPORTING, BUT A GLEANING Of fROM AROUND THE WEB ONLINE. I have over 600 blogs, not point out to me in ONE blog where I’ve claimed to be anything than a blogger, blogging my opinion. The wannabe journalist in St Maarten are sooooo terrible at their jobs, that they are forced to take under the table bribes from politicians, just to keep afloat, isn’t that right Mr Samuel Allen? The other reporter is supposed to be from an English country, and their “reporting”, “Journalism” is like someone repeating something that they heard at a fishmarket. Anyway Jen/ DJ I will enjoy EMBARRASSING YOU when I see YOU, because you shoulda known better than to use the same IP with both comments (but different names lol) AND NO MATTER HOW YOU CRITICIZE ME. I ALONE, WITH NO STAff, NO fUNDS, AND NO equipment, KILL EVERY SINGLE NEWSPAPER AND BLOG IN THE EASTERN CARIBBEAN :), BY MYSELf 🙂
        I know when you watch my stats on the front page, and you see one blog receiving ten thousand to thirty eight thousand views overnight, it hurts your heart. It really bothers the so called “professional” journalist that all the government money they getting, all the sponsors and advertisement money they receive, MY ONE BLOG BEATS THEM ALL COMBINED DAILY 🙂 SMNNEWS, sxmTIMES ONLINE, THE DAILY HERALD, THE TODAY STMAARTEN, ST MAARTEN AGGREGATOR… COMBINE THE VIEWS DAILY, WEEKLY, MONTHLY AND I KILL THEM ON A REGULAR BASIS. I kill the professionals at their own game, and it HURTS their heart. 🙂 see you real soon 🙂
        I have to do some more amateur blogging, and bring in a couple hundred thousand more views today. 🙂

      • (DJ) ILLEGALLY BLONDE IP bogus email: illegally_blonde1986@hotmail.com YOUR IP WITH YOUR WHOLE HOME ADDRESS: 190.124.216.78
        (JEN) JENPAMDB@HOTMAIL.COM BOGUS NAME IP:190.124.216.78
        so dj and jen you are the same person, agreeing with yoursel to discredit and make me look bad, now don’t make me publish those photos, and declare open war on your conniving skunt. I don’t battle with you, because you are NOBODY, a small little mackerel in a big pond, but you trying to get my attention, don’t cry when you do. MY BLOG AS STATED IS OPINION WITH DATA BASED ON ONLINE SOURCES! 🙂 SEE U REAL SOON 🙂

      • Judith Roumou is a born St Maarten woman who receives hatred and jealousy, because she is the only professional technician and blogger who relies on NO ONE! She takes her own photos, videos, and writes her own blogs. Zero staff, no editor, no reporters, no so called journalist, just Judith. And Judith is currently running over 600 blogs and websites, 100 groups, 100 fan pages, 50 google cirlces, and Judith Roumou is ranked #1 in the Caribbean with social networking…. and she does it all herself. Judith Roumou has no degree in Computers, journalism or cameras, however Judith Roumou repairs her own computers and cameras, and although she has no journalism degree, she out writes ANY journalist or reporter, that they’ve imported from various British countries. How can these British journalist explain that they are educated solely in English, but when they write, it’s like someone transcribing a fishmarket conversation. Judith Roumou doesn’t have to run around in low cut blouses like Alita Sing, flashing titties to get what she wants, Judith has natural intelligence she doesn’t have to use her body to get the story. There is a lot of jealousy and envy in the radio, newspaper community, because Judith Roumou, the St Maarten-is nobody, but when they google anything St Maarten, even their own name. They see that its written by Judith Roumou. Judith won’t say yet which so called legitimit journalist were begging her behind the scenes to help bring views to their blogs, and they call themselves professional, but they can’t spell or write for shit. AND THERE IS NO WRITER IN ST MAARTEN WHO CAN OUTWRITE JUDITH ROUMOU. Judith Roumou posts random thoughts and opinions as blog, and people view “THAT” as her journalistic skills, although Judith Roumou has repeated on TV, on the radio, and in the papers, that she is not a journalist but a blogger. Christopher Emmanuel, can’t stand me, he’s trying to be me online. He approached me at Parliament, in awe with his 4 foot two inch in heels ass. Asking me how I do it, I have MILLIONS AND MILLIONS IN GOOGLE SEARCH ENGINE. And I do it no employees, no help, no money. It’s because God blessed me with the gift of intelligence, and then he guided me in what I do, even when I make mistakes.
        Dear St Maarten media: Samuel Allen (Islandtimes) Bibi Shawn (SMN news) Daily Herald and the TOday. JUDITH ROUMOU RECEIVES 10 TIMES MORE VIEWS ONLINE THAN ALL YOU COMBINED, AND SHE DOESN’T EVEN GET OUTTA BED TO DO IT. All the million dollar usona money The South African Daily Herald receive every year to lie and deceive the people. The Today big money, Richard Gibson, can’t get NO readers, because people know that both Gibson and Haar are bottom scum. Samuel Allen has to rely on Gromyko photos to get views, and every couple days his website it down, with all that bribe money you took Samuel, and still can’t keep your site online. Terrance Rey, tried to take over one a my sites, but guess what, as soon as he did, the views dropped, it dropped outta the ranking nobody knows it even exist.
        Continue commenting haters, as Judith remains the number one in the caribbean in videos: OVER 50 million views online, in BLogs: over 15 million blog views in 4 years. In photos, the number one in the caribbean. Judith Roumou is ranked number 1 not just in St Maarten, but the entire Caribbean….GOOGLE it!
        I looooove your hate, your hate towards me is harnessed, and I used that energy to learn more, and do more in my country.
        And I know the person above, it’s not two people its one. :
        Much more today, check out my melee blog, i’ll be busting some more buckets today.
        🙂

    • Hi “Jen”, I know who you are, and I prefer that people with IQ’s higher than 100 read my blogs, because then they have an actual chance of understanding the nuances of my story. Dear jen, rather than trying to use bogus names to criticize, why don’t you just tell me when you see me? When you see me, you smile wide enough. I AM NOT A REPORTER OR A JOURNALIST. THE PEOPLE IN ST MAARTEN WHO ACTUALLY CARRY THAT TITLE CAN NEITHER READ, UNDERSTAND, NOR COMPREHEND ENGLISH PROPERLY. As stated this is an “Opinion Blog”, I knew that there would be a couple of morons who would not, could not understand the term, because they are simply NOT intelligent enough. Now “jen”, go back to what you do best, being an expert on absolutely nothing, and I will continue to post my political satire and opinion blogs 🙂 And Jen, when I see YOU in public, I’ll call YOU out in public 🙂 bogus name, zero courage lol!!!! I think you will be the upcoming star in the Melee blog, because you supposed to reign supreme in the melee scene, but your dirt is bubbling up 🙂 be seeing you soon

    • hi IP i90.124.216.78,you don’t hate me, you hate my intelligence, talent and undeniable skills online 🙂 Judith Roumou is a born St Maarten woman who receives hatred and jealousy, because she is the only professional technician and blogger who relies on NO ONE! She takes her own photos, videos, and writes her own blogs. Zero staff, no editor, no reporters, no so called journalist, just Judith. And Judith is currently running over 600 blogs and websites, 100 groups, 100 fan pages, 50 google cirlces, and Judith Roumou is ranked #1 in the Caribbean with social networking…. and she does it all herself. Judith Roumou has no degree in Computers, journalism or cameras, however Judith Roumou repairs her own computers and cameras, and although she has no journalism degree, she out writes ANY journalist or reporter, that they’ve imported from various British countries. How can these British journalist explain that they are educated solely in English, but when they write, it’s like someone transcribing a fishmarket conversation. Judith Roumou doesn’t have to run around in low cut blouses like Alita Sing, flashing titties to get what she wants, Judith has natural intelligence she doesn’t have to use her body to get the story. There is a lot of jealousy and envy in the radio, newspaper community, because Judith Roumou, the St Maarten-is nobody, but when they google anything St Maarten, even their own name. They see that its written by Judith Roumou. Judith won’t say yet which so called legitimit journalist were begging her behind the scenes to help bring views to their blogs, and they call themselves professional, but they can’t spell or write for shit. AND THERE IS NO WRITER IN ST MAARTEN WHO CAN OUTWRITE JUDITH ROUMOU. Judith Roumou posts random thoughts and opinions as blog, and people view “THAT” as her journalistic skills, although Judith Roumou has repeated on TV, on the radio, and in the papers, that she is not a journalist but a blogger. Christopher Emmanuel, can’t stand me, he’s trying to be me online. He approached me at Parliament, in awe with his 4 foot two inch in heels ass. Asking me how I do it, I have MILLIONS AND MILLIONS IN GOOGLE SEARCH ENGINE. And I do it no employees, no help, no money. It’s because God blessed me with the gift of intelligence, and then he guided me in what I do, even when I make mistakes.
      Dear St Maarten media: Samuel Allen (Islandtimes) Bibi Shawn (SMN news) Daily Herald and the TOday. JUDITH ROUMOU RECEIVES 10 TIMES MORE VIEWS ONLINE THAN ALL YOU COMBINED, AND SHE DOESN’T EVEN GET OUTTA BED TO DO IT. All the million dollar usona money The South African Daily Herald receive every year to lie and deceive the people. The Today big money, Richard Gibson, can’t get NO readers, because people know that both Gibson and Haar are bottom scum. Samuel Allen has to rely on Gromyko photos to get views, and every couple days his website it down, with all that bribe money you took Samuel, and still can’t keep your site online. Terrance Rey, tried to take over one a my sites, but guess what, as soon as he did, the views dropped, it dropped outta the ranking nobody knows it even exist.
      Continue commenting haters, as Judith remains the number one in the caribbean in videos: OVER 50 million views online, in BLogs: over 15 million blog views in 4 years. In photos, the number one in the caribbean. Judith Roumou is ranked number 1 not just in St Maarten, but the entire Caribbean….GOOGLE it!
      I looooove your hate, your hate towards me is harnessed, and I used that energy to learn more, and do more in my country.
      And I know the person above, it’s not two people its one. :
      Much more today, check out my melee blog, i’ll be busting some more buckets today.
      🙂

  2. damn…how old are you, 5? I started reading a little of what you posted but lost interest soon after (again, due to the horrible way of writing… ) So honestly, I haven’t read half of what all you wrote, nor am I going to, but I hope for you that you grow up soon. IT runs in my family so if u want to start a “war” with yourself, please do, I’m not interested. (oh and regarding the IP (something every single person can figure out so no congratulations there boo, perhaps next time I should post signed in to my facebookaccount so you won’t have to bother making dumb “threats” about posting pictures that are already public lol), ever heard of more than one person using one pc? Guess not 😉 Anyway, go on declaring your war to Samuel, Richard Gibson, Terrence rey and everyone else you’re trying to call out lol, doubt any body gives a flying *&^ about what you post here… And that SO does not surprise me…lots of childish talk, insults, unprofessionalism, yet hardly any facts.
    Go on, have fun…I’m out of this “conversation” (if we can call you talking to yourself that?)
    As for me, I shall apply Ecclesiastes 7:9 here, Do not be quick* to take offense, for the taking of offense lodges in the bosom of fools. So, fool, sorry you took offense at my message, and hope u have a wonderful life 😉

    • LOL!@
      illegally_blonde1986@hotmail.com
      190.124.216.78
      The man who is so brave he has to use other names, he’s too stupid to understand IP TRACER. And he’s too stupid to avoid and not read blogs that he doesn’t like. How stupid is this moron, to consistently visit a site that he hates, to criticize when every time he clicks on the sites, he brings me more viewerss. Everytime he spends the time to log in and leave a comment, he brings me MORE viewers. As you can see by my over 20.000 subscribers, THEY LOVE WHAT I DO!!! SO who the fuck are you? One idiotic asshole, who criticizes my writing style and grammar, but can barely link to cohesive sentences. You are such a dumbass! Only a 5 year old would waste so much time, logging in, reading, and commenting on someone and something they hate. I love haters like you! 🙂
      YOUR COMMENT ABOVE SHOULD BE: Damn! How old are you? 5? I started reading a little of what you posted, but lost interest soon after. Again, due to your horrible way of writing. So honestly, I haven’t read half of what you wrote, nor am I going to. But I hope in your best interest, that you grow up soon. It runs in my family so if you want to start a “war” with yourself, please do, I’m not interested….
      NOW DOESN’T THAT SOUND A LITTLE BIT BETTER MR BOGUS IP? And if you had any GUTS, BALLS, or SPINE, you simply would have posted through facebook.com. But you didn’t. YOU USED TWO BOGUS NAMES, THINKING THAT NO ONE COULD TRACE YOUR IP. So my dear brave one. You LIKE war…..like your family? Post through facebook.com and lets do this????
      People are seeing right through your cowardly lion ass. You are so brave, you launch attacks under a bogus name. Then you create another bogus name, to congratulate and give biggups to yourself.
      How pathetic are you?
      POST THROUGH fACEBOOK BIG MAN, BUT YOU CAN’T, BECAUSE YOU ARE YOUNG, STUPID AND YOUR TESTICLES HAVEN’T EVEN DROPPED YET 🙂
      Eagerly awaiting your response. And AS YOU CAN SEE, I MAY NOT BE A REPORTER, BUT I CERTAINLY BEAT ALL REPORTERS TO THE STORY 🙂

      NEW PHOTOS MR. FRIDAY WITH GROMYKO WILSON

    • LOL I DARE YOUR SCROTUM-LESS ASS TO POST THROUGH YOUR facebook.com. YOU DON’T HAVE THE BALLS, PEOPLE WITH BALLS WOULD HAVE POSTED THEIR ORIGINAL NAMES IN THE 1ST PLACE. AND YES EVERYONE KNOWS ABOUT I.P. TRACER, SO HOW RETARDED ARE YOU TO USE THE SAME I.P. TO MAKE COMMENTS BUT CHANGE UP THE NAME TO AGREE WITH YOURSEL
      IS THAT A MULTIPLE PERSONALITY DISORDER OR SCHIZOPHRENIA????? YOU ARE SO SMART ABOUT INTERNET PROTOCOL, THAT YOU TRY TO USE TO BOGUS NAMES ONE TO CRITICIZE ME, AND ONE TO AGREE WITH YOUR CRITICISM Of ME. how pathetic are you???? Post through your facebook.com, I dare you. It will give me a chance to sew up that vagina of yours and attach a real penis 🙂

Leave a comment